Clinic Holidays / Closures

Clinic Holidays / Closures

We will always make announcements of any special closures or holidays at the clinic.

Please note that we are closed for statutory holidays as well as the Civic Holiday as per Ontario labour laws.

Ontario has nine public holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Family Day
  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Victoria Day
  • Civic Holiday
  • Canada Day
  • Labour Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day (December 26).

Leave a Reply